Chair

Alfred Rütten

Prof. Dr. Alfred Rütten

Professor of Sport Science 
Physical Activity and Public Health

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.000 (Mrs. Käppner)
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
alfred.ruetten@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Secretary

Katrin Käppner

Katrin Käppner

  • Secretary of Prof. Dr. Alfred Rütten
  • Support for the Homepage
  • Book Keeping and Administration for the working area "Sport Science"
  • Book Keeping and Administration for the Research Projects

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.000 
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002 
katrin.kaeppner@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Associates

Dr. Karim Abu-Omar

Dr. Karim Abu-Omar

  • Lecturer
  • Research Coordinator

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.008
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
karim.abu-omar@sport.uni-erlangen.de

 Michael Dieck

Michael Dieck

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate at MOVE

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.456
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
michael.dieck@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Annika Frahsa

Annika Frahsa

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.006
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
annika.frahsa@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Peter Gelius

Dr. Peter Gelius

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate at MOVE

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.005
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
peter.gelius@sport.uni-erlangen.de

 Martina Hoffmann

Martina Hoffmann

parental leave until september 2014

Nora Rosenhäger

Nora Rosenhäger

parental leave until august 2014

Tim Schmidt-Weichmann

Tim Schmidt-Weichmann

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.456
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
tim.schmidt-weichmann@sport.uni-erlangen.de

 Diana Schow

Diana Schow

  • Center for International Studies (CIS)

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.004
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
diana.schow@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Matthias Schuster

Matthias Schuster

  • Lecturer

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.007
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
matthias.schuster@sport.uni-erlangen.de

 Anna Streber

Anna Streber

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.005
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
anna.streber@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Andrea Wolff

Andrea Wolff

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.011
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
andrea.wolff@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Heiko Ziemainz

Dr. Heiko Ziemainz

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.003
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.002
heiko.ziemainz@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Jana Ziemainz

Jana Ziemainz

jana.ziemainz@sport.uni-erlangen.de

 

up