Chair

Klaus Pfeifer
 


Chair of the division "Exercise and Health"
phone: 09131 / 85 28790
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
Email: Klaus.Pfeifer@fau.de

More Information:

publications

Curriculum Vitae

Secretariat

Jutta Preischl
 

Office hours: Mo-Do. 08:00-16:00 Uhr / Fr. 08:00-12:00 Uhr
phone: 09131 / 85 28790
Fax: 09131 / 85 28 198
Email: Jutta.Preischl@fau.de

Responsibilities:

  • Secretariat for Prof. Dr. Klaus Pfeifer
  • book-keeping and administration (incl. third-party funding)

Research assistants

Dr. Sabine Mayer
 

phone: 09131 / 85 28179
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
Email: Sabine.Mayer@fau.de

Responsibilities:

  • research assistant, lecturer
  • safety delegate
Dr. Alexander Tallner
 
Bild von Alexander  Tallner

phone: 09131 / 85 28175
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
Email: Alexander.Tallner@fau.de

Responsibilities:

  • research assistant, lecturer
  • administration of the international MA "Physical activity and health"
  • Webmaster

Curriculum Vitae

Publications

Wolfgang Geidl
 

phone: 09131 / 85 25457
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
Email: Wolfgang.Geidl@fau.de

Responsibilities:

  • research assistant, lecturer
  • committee member for the development of the new BA program
Jana Semrau (née Hofmann)
 
Bild von Jana  Hofmann

Tel: 09131 / 85 28171
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
Email: Jana.Semrau@fau.de

Responsibilities:

  • research assistant, lecturer
  • project manager VBT-Project
  • project manager Erlangen for project PASTOR
Simon Steib
 
Bild von Simon Steib

Tel: 09131 / 85 28178
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
Email: Simon.Steib@fau.de

Responsibilities:

  • research assistant
  • management of the PhD-program "Exercise and Health"
  • management of the DVGS Qualification
Publications
Rene Streber
 
Bild von Rene Tschoppe

phone: 09131 / 85 28176
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
Email: Rene.Streber@fau.de

Responsibilities:

  • research assistant
  • assessment manager PACE-Study (Physical Activity in Gilenya-treated Patients with MS)
Nora Rosenhäger  
 

phone: 09131 85-28171
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
EMail: Nora.Rosenhaeger@fau.de
Publications (CRIS)

Nina Rohrbach  
 

phone: 09131 85-28182
Fax: 09131 / 85 28198
EMail: Nina.Rohrbach@fau.de

Responsibilities:

  • research assistant

Student assistants

Sarah Klamroth  
 Joscha Sommer  
Mathias Gessner  
 Alexander Auer