Chair

Ralf Sygusch

Prof. Dr. Ralf Sygusch

Professor of Sport Pedagogy and Didactics

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.012 (Mrs. Santer)
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
ralf.sygusch@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Secretary of the working area

Elina Gradl

Elina Gradl

  • Secretary of Prof. Dr. Ralf Sygusch
  • Support for the Homepage
  • Book Keeping and Administration for the working area "Education in Sport"
  • Book Keeping and Administration for the Research Projects

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.25.012
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
elina.gradl@fau.de

Secretary for the students

Petra Ascher

Petra Ascher

  • Secretary for the students

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69896
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
petra.ascher@fau.de

Research Associates

Dr. Birgit Bracher

Dr. Birgit Bracher

  • Coordinator of the program of studies

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69898
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
birgit.bracher@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Mareike Ahns

Mareike Ahns

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69888
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
mareike.ahns@fau.de

Julia Hapke

Julia Hapke

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69897
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
julia.hapke@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Philipp Körner

Philipp Körner

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69895
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
philipp.körner@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Sebastian Liebl

Dr. Sebastian Liebl

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69895
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
sebastian.liebl@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Hubert Schneider

Hubert Schneider

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69898
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
hubert.schneider@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Barbara Sobczyk

Dr. Barbara Sobczyk

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69888
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
barbara.sobczyk@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Clemens Toepfer

Clemens Toepfer

  • Lecturer
  • Research Associate

Fone +49 (0) 9131.85.69897
Fax +49 (0) 9131.85.25.013
clemens.toepfer@sport.uni-erlangen.de